LIFE LATELY 06: Summer?

DSC_1619Summer? what was that?

Many of us were preparing for summer every single year, however, in the past 2 years, I hadn’t quite known and experienced summer. Summer classes  are the hindrance that’s why, I can’t go to the beach, or go out of town just like what other people are doing because I have to go to school 5 days a week plus a 2 – day review for my academics. However, this coming summer is a bit different as this is the mark of a year before the board exams which I will be taking up next year in October, this summer is going to mark the start of the total catching- up and the hardest review that I will go through.

We are given a 5 – month review time before taking the board, however, I don’t think that’s enough, according to the other CPAs that I’ve met before, it is one of their regrets during the review that they had wasted their time in the span of 4 years, they say that they must’ve put much effort back to undergraduate school so that they haven’t suffered that much in the review school, I don’t want to be on that position later on, it is really hard to have a firm self discipline, but then, I’m really optimistic about my plans and I made up my mind about this, I’ll follow my schedule – strictly, and that I will do my best to be that nerdy girl that I used to be, who loves to read and who loves learning so much.

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

