Sunday Currently | 09

 

DSC_0338

Starting a new day with new life, new me, and new things to come. I just can’t wait to start my full – month review this coming summer and go back to being a bookworm that I always used to be, caring about knowledge before anything else in between.

Listening. To Maroon 5’s Sunday Morning because it’s Sunday, and I think that this is the perfect song to get all the good feels run down your pessimistic self to put up an awesome boost to start a wonderful day.

Moving on. I know, I’m really trying hard to move on from Disney’s Beauty and the Beast, but I just can’t seem to move on from all the scenes and the songs from there especially from Emma Watson.

Reading. Some blog posts, from other bloggers in order to expand my knowledge and technique in blogging, and also, to explore and learn some stuff from other people’s perspective.

Curious. About when is Taylor Swift going to release a new album, I can’t wait for it, I know she’s taking a break which she deserves and as a fan of hers, I’ll keep on waiting.

Wanting. To buy J.K. Rowling’s Harry Potter series, I just thought that maybe, this is the perfect time to be one Potterhead and explore the world of Harry.

I have nothing to do much except for my review which will happen in 3. . .2. . . 1. Nah, I’m just kidding! I knew I have to post on my blog first before doing anything else because these ideas from my head are bugging me – in a good way though, so, yeah, basically, that’s what I’m doing this Sunday currently and I hope that you are doing something really fun too, may you have a great week ahead of you!

P.S. have you seen Beauty and the Beast ?

Leave a Reply

Create a website or blog at WordPress.com

Up ↑

